WANT TO SEE YOUR EVENT POSTED ON OUR CALENDAR FOR THE ENTIRE COMMUNITY?

 

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR EVENT(S)!
Loading Events

« All Events

[Online] Polish for Beginners I & II

January 2 @ 2:00 pm - February 6 @ 3:30 pm UTC+0

$25

Do not miss the uinique opportunity to learn Polish with us!

Unsure about your level? Please email us at info@yaaana.org and we will help you asses it!

Date & Time:
Beginner I: Tuesdays, starting on January 4, 202, 9:00 a.m. PST (12:00 p.m. EST) (6 sessions in total)
Beginner II: Sundays, starting on January 2, 2:00 p.m. PST (5:00 p.m. EST) (6 sessions in total)

Details

Start:
January 2 @ 2:00 pm UTC+0
End:
February 6 @ 3:30 pm UTC+0
Cost:
$25
Event Category:
Website:
https://yaaana.org/polish/

Venue

Yiddish Arts and Academics Association of North America
1128 Wall Street
La Jolla, CA 92037 United States
Phone:
8582202992
Website:
https://yaaana.org/

Organizer

Yiddish Arts and Academics Association of North America
Email:
jana@yaaana.org
Website:
www.yaaana.org

Popular Posts